At Aamaya we are proud to offer myriad vegetarian/vegan options for our valued clients. Please take a look below to sample our vegetarian/vegan menu. If you have any other intolerances such as gluten or dairy please refer to our main menu which indicates the ingredients used in more detail.
If you have any other questions, please give us a call and ask! We’re happy to accommodate all dietary requirements, where possible.
Our naan do not contain EGG.